RM Office Council

REEVE -  Patrick Therrien
Division #1 - Denis Lesperance
Division #2 - Albert Lavallee
Division #3 - Claude Fafard
Division #4 - Trevor Benson
Division #5 - Dale Berner
Division #6 - Patrick Bellefleur
Foreman -  Michel Cayer
Pest Control Officer - Brian Kuysten
Administrator - Sharleine Eger
Adminstrative Assistant - Tereena Bartlett

RM meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Monday of each month starting @ 9:00am.  If that Monday is a holiday, the meeting will be held on Tuesday.  Meeting dates are also occassionally changed due to conflicts with other activities or events. Please see our  Event Calendar for actual meeting dates. Please contact the RM Office you have anything you would like to present at an RM meeting.